See Who’s Won in 2015

So with the awards over and the dust settling, here is a full rundown of our winner and highly commended suppers in The Bristol & Somerset Wedding Awards 2015.

BLOGGER

WINNER – Wedding Venues in Somerset – www.weddingvenuesinsomerset.co.uk

BRIDAL ACCESSORIES

WINNER – Bridezillas Ltd – www.bridezillas.biz

BRIDAL BOUTIQUE

WINNER – A Class Brides – www.aclassbrides.co.uk

WEDDING SERVICES

WINNER – Abigail Westrup Bridal – www.abigailwestrupbridal.com

CO-ORDINATOR (VENUE OR CATERER)

WINNER – Claire Shea @ Eastwood Park – www.eastwoodpark.co.uk

CAKE DESIGNER

WINNER – Pretty Amazing Cakes – www.Prettyamazingcakes.co.uk

CATERER

WINNER – McBaile Exclusive Catering – www.mcbaile.com

DJ SERVICES

WINNER – The Celebration Roadshow – www.celebrationroadshow.co.uk

ENTERTAINMENT (MUSIC)

WINNER – Harp Marie-France Harpist – www.harpmariefrance.co.uk

ENTERTAINMENT (NON-MUSIC)

WINNER – Bristol Photo Booths – www.bristolphotobooths.com

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Rock Up and Play – www.rockupandplay.com

FLORIST

WINNER – Bijoux Floral – www.bijouxfloral.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Rozi’s Posies – www.facebook.com/rozisposies

HAIR STYLIST

WINNER – Stacey Jade Hair Design – www.staceyjade.co.uk

MAKE UP ARTIST

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Beauty by Emily Faith – www.beautybyemilyfaith.com

WINNER – Tracy Pallari Make-up – www.tracypallari.com

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Vicki Waghorn Make-up – www.vickiwaghornmakeup.co.uk

PHOTOGRAPHER

WINNER – Interlace Photography – www.interlacephotography.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Ruth Garner Photography – www.ruthgarnerphotography.com

SPECIAL TOUCHES (INC. CHAIR COVERS)

WINNER – Tina’s Sweet Sensations – www.tinassweetsensations.co.uk

STATIONER

WINNER – Cards by Sophie – www.cardsbysophie.com

TRANSPORT

WINNER – Englands Finest Wedding Cars – www.englandsfinestcars.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Spirit Wedding Cars – www.spiritweddingcars.co.uk

VENUE

WINNER – The Kingscote Barn – www.kingscotebarn.co.uk

VENUE STYLING

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Essential Events Hire – www.essentialeventshire.com

WINNER – The Little Wedding Helper – www.littleweddinghelper.co.uk

VIDEOGRAPHER

WINNER – A Perfect Memory – www.aperfectmemory.co.uk

WEDDING PLANNER

WINNER – Host Event Management – www.hosteventmanagement.co.uk