Bridal Boutique

WINNER – Krystle Brides – www.krystlebrides.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – A Class Brides – www.Aclassbrides.co.uk

 

Bridal Dress Maker

WINNER – Abigail Westrup Bridal – www.abigailwestrupbridal.com

 

Co-Ordinators (Venue or Caterer)

WINNER – The Team @ Kingscote Barn – www.kingscotebarn.co.uk

Cake Designer

WINNER – Pretty Amazing Cakes – www.prettyamazingcakes.co.uk

DJ Services

WINNER – The Celebration Roadshow – www.celebrationroadshow.co.uk

Entertainment (Music)

WINNER – The Moon Loungers – www.themoonloungers.com

Entertainment (Non Music)

WINNER – Rock Up and Play – www.rockupandplay.com

 

Florist

WINNER – Bijoux Floral Design – www.bijouxfloral.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Emma Norton Wedding Flowers – www.emmanortonweddingflowers.co.uk

 

Hair Sylist

WINNER – Stacey Jade Hair – www.staceyjade.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Go Gorgeous – www.facebook.com/gogorgeousbristol

 

Independent Wedding Services

WINNER – Thyme Chef – www.thymechef.co.uk

Make-Up Artist

WINNER – Vicki Waghorn Makeup – www.vickiwaghorn.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Makeup & Airbrush by Charlotte – www.facebook.com/Make-Up-Airbrush-by-Charlotte-Bristol

Marquee & Furniture Hire

WINNER – Abbas Marquees – www.abbasmarquees.co.uk

 

Photographer

WINNER – Lee Hatherall Photography – www.leehatherallphotography.com

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Interlace Photography – www.interlacephotography.co.uk

 

Special Touches (Inc. Chair Covers)

WINNER – Lighthouse Events – www.lighthausevents.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Tailor Made Ceremonies – www.tailormadeceremonies.co.uk

Stationer

WINNER – Cards by Sophie – www.cardsbysophie.com

 

 Transport

WINNER – Englands Finest Wedding Cars – www.englandsfinestcars.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Abacus Wedding Cars – www.abacusweddingcars.com

Venue

WINNER – Kingscote Barn – www.kingscotebarn.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Folly Farm Centre – www.follyfarm.org

 

Venue Styling

WINNER – The Little Wedding Helper – www.littleweddinghelper.co.uk

Videographer

WINNER – A Perfect Memory – www.aperfectmemory.co.uk

HIGHLY COMMENDED – Ever After Films – www.everafterfilms.co.uk

 

Wedding Planner

WINNER – Mulberry Wedding & Events – www.mulberryweddingandevents.co.uk